Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2008-05-22, 4:02 a.m.

~~ TRANSFERENCE ~~

Mood: Allergenic

No room for doubt
accusations one to ten,
You've got my number boy
you've got my number boy,
No wasting time
now, you've got me dialed,
I'm one hundred eleven
less than perfection.

Pride has faltered now you're left crawling..
Keep your disease.
...sealed lips will not cease the calling..
Your disease.
Pride has faltered now you're left crawling.
No shame.

Pathetic eyes
complimenting what's inside,
I've got your number boy
I've got your number boy,
So appalled
as I watch you purge,
Now see if your fiction
reads salvation.

No room for doubt,
no pity is deserved.
Coincidence?
You've assessed correct,
I'm one hundred eleven
less than perfection.

I downloaded Slslk today. Well, just now. Already began rebuilding my electronic music collection. It's a long process, one which I don't like going through. Eh, whatever it takes for good jams.

Dick's birthday was this past weekend. Needless to say, there was a huge party. I got there early, drank some beers, and then chilled out until sober again. Eric, Boombi, Cory, Ry, and Adam were all there. I mean, a ton of other people were too.. but those were the ones that mattered. Dick was there, but ....well, he did what he always does. Smoked a bunch of weed, drank way too much, and was in bed by 9pm. Somewhere around midnight, I ended up on the garage floor with Ry and Eric. We talked about stuff. Ryan said he missed me, and I think he meant it. His eyes did that 'emotion' thing that I have only seen in him once in my own regardes. He either hates me or loves me. Eric promised that he'd hangout with me now that he doesn't have a psycho girlfriend. I will forever have a crush on 10th grade Eric from the bus. Clearly, not the same person anymore.. but the warm feeling I got on my first day of school from him lending me the OiPolloi cd won't ever go away, I think.

Anyway. The point of that was..I miss my friends. I promised Eric and Ry that I'd take time off work to get drunk and chill. And I will. It goes in here so I won't forget.

Two conclusions I made while lying in darkness tonight.
1. Anything I get paid to do will never make me happy. So I should at least get paid well.
2. I will never have the boyfriend I want. Perfection dulls, as with anything else in this world. I just need to deal with it. I'm not the only girl in the world.

The End.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear