Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2008-05-27, 6:55 a.m.

~~Anytime someone says "By the way", I automatically run.~~

Mood: Really tired.

Thanks to a sweet night of WoW, I have been able to clearly make conclusions on most of my life's problems right now. Funny how that game gets me thinking.. I guess because it allows me to space out, without completely drifting into that thought zone that I can't control. Like right before I fall asleep. Or silent car rides.

Tyler played with me for a good bit. Then he had to go to work.. Which I feel bad for him. WoWing all night then working is super lame. I think Tyler only wants to be friends whenever I play WoW.. haha.

I found a new guild, and they rock pretty hard. I'm excited.

I have the house to myself, as my parents went to pick up a trailer for the truck. I left Ry a message that we should drink some wine tonight, I hope he calls back. I hate hanging out by myself...if that is even 'hanging out'.

Dustin said he'd come over later.. 20 bucks says he doesn't.

I have stayed awake all night. Damnit.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear