Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2008-06-26, 3:34 a.m.

~~There's no line that I wouldn't cross...~~

Mood: Anxious

Bonnaroo was exactly what I wanted and needed. I saw a lot of great bands, made some friendship type bonds, ate good food, drank alot of beer, expiremented with some drugs... Had an all out amazing time. It rained a little, but not enough to flood my tent. I got to hangout with Against Me! for almost 3 hours. I got to see Gogol Bordello.. And a bunch of other awesome bands. Too many to remember/name them all. Eric and I danced to !!!. Luke and I tripped for Jack Johnson. Skipp and I chilled out to Sigaros. Wyatt shot water balloons at babies.. It was awesome.
<3 Wagoner, Whitey, Christin, Wyatt, Nate, Kitiri, Luke, and Skipp.

Now real life has returned. Spencer's offered me a job, making a shload more money and in a better position. I want it real bad, but Katy doesn't want to give me a leave date. Blah.

I don't know what to do about Dustin... I want to make myself happy, and he thinks I hate him. And for that, I kind of do hate him. This is far too complicated.

I had my first beer at a bar tonight. Jammed out to Radiohead on the jukebox. I had alot of fun.

<333

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear