Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2008-07-21, 4:25 a.m.

~~Take me to the color of the accident....~~

Mood: Sleepy.

I'm listening to the Faint and reading old blogs from friends. Man, 9th grade year was a serious load of drama. It's entertaining to read about now.. But when it was going on? Insane. Then again, I like how silly highschool drama had me stressed out about as much as real life problems do now. That is either a good thing, or a bad thing. Or both.

My first day back at Spencer's was pretty cool. My selling style carried over well from the HT. I'm obnoxious and forward. I wish I could do that in everyday life. I'm such a shy, awkward person outside of work.

I like hanging out with Eric White alot. When I left for Bonnaroo, he's probably the last person I had expected to get close to. Then again, I hadn't really counted on 'making friends' with most of those kids outside of the trip. I guess that makes me a negitive person? Or a realist. There is a thin line between those two...

I really need my car back. It's been too long, and I'm getting antsy.

I had a crazy anxiety attack on Saturday night. It came out of nowhere, and was really painful for about 10 minutes, then went away. It scares me that they have become so random and intense, even if they don't last long. Maybe I'm just actually having minor heartattacks? Seems possible. I do love bacon.

Bacon makes everything better.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear