Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2008-08-12, 8:24 p.m.

~~8128~~

Mood: Exhausted

I can't seem to sleep well or enough, for that matter, lately.

Tomorrow is Wagoner's last Wednesday in town. You know what that means? Wings and pitchers at Kirby's. I'm going to miss his bearded face. I would like to say that I'm going to make it to State College to visit him.. but who knows. Probably not any time soon. He'll still be my internet boyfriend, though, hahaha.

I have interviews at work tomorrow. Hopefully one of the 5 is decent enough to hire..

This is starting to wear on me, and it's only been a fucking week. I wish Coal would help me like he promised. /sad

Ralph thinks the world is ending next month?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear