Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2008-09-08, 11:40 p.m.

~~090808~~

Mood: Sore

I tend to create more problems when I try to simplify one.

I fell asleep at work today when I was trying to set action plans for floormoves next week. I am very stressed out with this. Luckily, I was sitting at the desk in the backroom. Beth came back to ask me about something, and woke me up. She kept saying I was really cute, but I was actually a huge mess. She's a nice girl.

The State College trip was fun. Didn't get to see as much of Wagner as I had thought I would. I talked to some drunk people, one of them ended up being a friend later. Met Eric's friend, Sarah. She's fun. We got this book in a drop today called "Would You Rather" and it reminded me of her. I did some drinking. Towards the end of Saturday night, (and by end, I mean when I started to get really hammered) my crowd anxiety finally calmed down. I always think I'm going to get shot or arrested, or both.

All in all, it reminded me of Red Lion. ++ a lot of people. -- police seeking underage credits. ((Note to self: Never let Rykon go there.)) Lots of walking and boozing.

I can't help but feel as though I'm extremely annoying.... Probably because I am.

Cherry bamb!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear