Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2008-12-16, 12:29 a.m.

~~12168~~

Mood: Restless.

Eric has been gone for less than 24 hours, and I already miss him so much. Maybe it's because Travis and I had a talk, and I'm really excited to tell Eric. I want Eric to live here. I don't like sleeping without him. I want him to be laid off so I don't need to feel obligated to go into work on my days off. I want to listen to Modest Mouse for 6 hours again....

Guh. I'm so hopeless with these things.

In other, less pathetic, news.. Work is going well. At Park City, I feel a lot less stress. I feel wanted and appreciated. We're a team, and it's wonderful.

I love that I get so excited about retail. And I love that nobody else understands.

...I'm still upset about Christmas...
Just doing better at avoiding the subject..

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear