Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2008-12-27, 11:45 p.m.

~~122708~~

Mood: Accomplished

I just moved my room around, slightly. Now there's a chair to sit in for Xboxing. Yayy.

Christmas was alright. Spent time with Eric and his family, then Eric and my family. What mattered was I got to spend the entire day with Eric. After all of the family stuff, we went and saw The Spirit. Pretty good movie...

I'm getting better at being chill during the holidays. Having Eric helped bunches. He's adorable. And said I was his 'be all, end all'. /sigh

We got Sam's Club memberships. Stttoked! And he's moving in soon. Double stttoked!

Christmas shopping is over. Time for inventory and Valentine's floor set. Coal came the other day, and made Gloria upset. I tried talking to him to tell him that he doesn't know how to communicate with people. The conversation ended when I stormed out because he told me I didn't do anything. A perfect example of his poor communication skills. The next day, Gloria said we're having a manager's meeting soon.... I'm fairly upset that she's going to tell us she's done. I would want Cecelia to have Park City if that were so... But I doubt that would happen... Hmph.

Oh well. No matter what happens, it'll be okay.

...I can't wait for Eric to get home...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear