Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2009-02-15, 3:37 p.m.

~~2021509~~

Mood: Withdrawn

Quitting smoking is the hardest thing EVER. Almost 2 weeks down, cold turkey. The withdraw is quite intense. I'm feeling better about it today.. But.. /sigh.

Valentine's day was amazing. I went to work in the morning, and found a note Eric had left in my wallet. When I got home, I gave him the hoodie and underwear I got him, heh. He got me flowers and had lite candles all around the room. Then we spent the next couple of hours... well, you know. Dinner at Rob's was fantastic. We shared the table with Nate & Kateri. Then we came back home and... listened to Girltalk.

This morning Eric made me breakfast and stuff... Now we're going to Park City followed by climbing. I'm excited.

This is the most fulfilling relationship I could ever dream of. He's reliable, trustworthy, and super gorgeous... I'm a lucky girl..

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear