Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2009-02-18, 11:06 p.m.

~~21809~~

Mood: Tired

Today was long. Not in hours.. Just in strain. Shipment and hella floor moves. I caught my second sticker-worthy shoplifter. That's exciting. And I feel like I haven't just had a few hours to just sit and chill... I've become a busy person.

So the other day when Eric and I went to Park City, he had a hidden motive of buying me Valentine's climbing shoes. So..I have climbing shoes now!! I've tried 3 times at finishing that damn red path. **sigh** It reminds me of a video game. Like Ico, to be more exact! Keep working through the puzzle, adding the working parts together to eventually get the whole, after trial and error. Also, my body hurts afterwords.. so I'm getting exercise, which can never hurt.

Hank has bone cancer... Ralph said he doesn't have more than a week or two.. I'm fairly upset...

The epitome of responsibility was fired for no call/no show. I'm not surprised. And now, I'm sure he'll never pay me back. But I will be in Lycoming for a week, so I can visit his mom... I'm glad things changed last March. I see now how horrible things would have been if we had stayed together. And that makes me happy...

Excited for:
Bouncing Souls 3/12
Propaghandi 3/11
The Faint 4/something

*Building Annapolis Spencer's
*Building Lycoming Spencer's

Climbing!!

Not Excited for:
Not being awesome at climbing
Bills
Lack of hanging out


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear