Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2009-02-20, 10:45 p.m.

~~022009~~

Mood: Energetic!

I think Eric's in the shower. Either that, or... someone broke in to use my shampoo. ORRR.. Really clean zombies!

A customer brought us balloons at work today. After that gates were closed, hilarity transpired.

I don't know why people think I'll be upset by being reminded that I'm a drop out? Like I forgot or something. Story checks out, I dropped out of highschool. Here's another neat, true story... I live in a house, have good credit, and pay all bills on time.

I also do not understand why knuckle tattoos make me less of a person? As though I obtained them while I was drunk, on a mere whim. Nope. They were super thought out. "Game Over" isn't just for video games. Or because I turned 20. It's because they ended any chance I had of conforming. I plan on embracing retail as my chosen career path. I had my interview for LP with knuckle tattoos. Only thing that stopped me there was being so young.

Nicotine has been out of my system for 2 weeks and 3 days. I'm proud of myself. A former meth addict told me smoking was his hardest habit to break... weird!

I hope I can finish the burrito shop's employee manual tonight...

IT WAS ERIC IN THE SHOWER!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear