Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2009-02-21, 7:57 p.m.

~~022109~~

Mood: Tired.

Today I went to work. Then I drove 2 hours to Exton. Then I drove home. I love long car rides.. I thought not smoking would ruin the trip, but I only thought about it two or three times? Some where in there...

While I was driving, Dustin texted me. Like I care or something. I'm pretty sure he's just trying to piss me off so I'll pay attention to him. He makes shit up, and twists things. He did the same thing to Bridget, so I'm not surprised by any of this. Jess said his myspace is obviously devoted to a weird hatred towards me, much like it was to Bridget while I dated him. ...So I just laughed, and ignored the text. I wish he'd just go away. He's obviously not paying me back (big surprise), so I don't really want anything to do with him. Also, it's real cool that he threatens to give me black eyes and 'hospital bills'. Douche.


Dick's coming home in two weeks! I'm excited. He'll be here for a whole weekend. We're going to drink beer and eat burritos!!!

Eric brought me a burrito home from work <33 Barb is coming over when she's off from the burrito shop!! Diz and Tarv are in Baltimore, then are coming home!! Yay for super Saturdays!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear