Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2009-02-24, 2:58 a.m.

~~022409~~

Mood: Restless


I was super exhausted earlier. I fell asleep for a few hours, and of course, now that Eric is in bed, I can't sleep. My favorite thing to do is sleep with him, but I'm no good at it. I kept having dreams during my 'nap' earlier about the first night we met. I dreamed that I took him home from Wyatt's party after he refused to do carbombs with me. I wonder what that would have been like. I mean, I was 17, so it wouldn't have happened.. but still. He was cuddling with Darwin earlier. It was so cute that I almost threw up.

Saturday was fun. Barb and I ventured to they grocery store to purchase drink supplies. Then we forced Eric (violently) to make us Woo-Woo's. They were delicious! The next day I had to work the standard 8-hour Sunday shift...with a slight hangover, despite not being drunk the night before. Tipsy, yes. Hammered, no. There was a lot to do with wrapping up floormoves, so by the time I got off and made it home, I was worn out. I ate dinner and watched TV with Eric for a few hours then passed the hell out. Sadly, it was still 2am when I fell asleep. So all day today I was again, exhausted. I woke up at 7am, called the IRS for my AGI to finish my taxes... went to work... and then got home around 7pm. Eric and I were going to go climbing, but I was far too tired. So I fell asleep ^_^

And then I woke up. And here I am now. Bored. I have off tomorrow, but we're going to go check out Codo and hopefully get lunch before I have to head to Rob's house for personal-assisting. Rob and I are hopefully going to crack into his tax shit. That's going to take forever, I know it.

I hope Codo is as wonderful as Nate said it was. And if it is, I hope their studios open up later this year, and have no waiting list....

Eric may join the Navy. //sigh// I hope just the reserves. I don't want him to go to war. I don't want to miss him for years straight. But it's his life, and I'll support him. .....Plus, I'm sure there will be a mall near whatever base he gets put on for me to work at, haha.

Ohh jeeze.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear