Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2009-02-27, 1:15 a.m.

~~022609~~

Mood: Busy


Busy hoping for Codo. Busy home-shopping. Busy camping-shopping. Busy climbing. Busy working. Busy playing with Hankie. Busy with everything.

Ralph called me at work today crying. He's so upset about Hank. We're making him steaks on the grill tomorrow 'cos he's gotten so bad over the past 2 days. We think he's only got a week...

Ralph also said that Dustin had called, but he didn't call him back yet. He asked me if Dustin and I were on good terms. I lied and said yes. He asked me if Dustin were paying me back monthly, as he had promised. I lied and said yes.

//sigh// I hurt my own pride to keep my dad happy.

Friday off from Spencer's.. WEIRD!
Schedule?
-Rob's
-Parent's
-Climbing with Barb

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear