Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2009-03-03, 7:30 p.m.

~~3309 2.0~~

Mood: Cold

Food show & Market with Rob today. The food show was cool. Lots of free, gross, food. Market consisted of me buying blood oranges, and Rob buying lots of tomatoes. We then delivered the tomatoes to WY and Dallastown. Kody gave me a baby blue tuxedo shirt, which is neat. I'm stoked to see Watchmen with him Thursday night. I haven't hung out with him in super long. Truck and Reuben will be there, as well.

Tomorrow is manager's meeting & a DM visit. Huzzah.

Eric keeps dying in Mass Effect.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear