Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2009-03-07, 11:25 p.m.

~~Inevitable~~

Mood: Sad


Hank was put to sleep today around noon. Eric and I took him. I held him while he took his last breaths. I'm going to miss him a lot.

The worst part of it all, was that he seemed fine today. I almost turned the truck around and took him back home. But I bought him a cheeseburger at a local fast food joint, and he refused to eat it, so I know he was just pretending. I think he knew why and where I was taking him.

I thought his eyes would close. They stayed open.

RIP Hank 'Plato' Prueitt December 5th, 1999 - March 7th, 2009

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear