Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2009-03-10, 12:10 a.m.

~~31009~~

Mood: Tired

Today Eric and I went shopping. I bought interview clothes at Gap. And then Glowsticks from Spencer's, hahaha. I had bought a box on a whim from work a week ago, and last night Eric and I were sitting in the dark... So I opened them up. We made a giant, glowing ball and hung it from the ceiling. Then we laid in bed playing with it for an hour or two. It was romantic, in a weirdo way. We stoked ourselves up for Bonnaroo. It's our 1yAA, hahaha. He told me last night that he only did the hit of acid at Bonnaroo to impress me. I told him I didn't believe him, but I did, haha. He's lame like that...thinking psycotrophic use would impress me.. However, scoring me free psycotrophics DOES impress me. /sigh. We're so weird. I'm excited about forever...

In other news, a bunch of great shows are coming up! This week is Propaghandi, Paint it Black, & Ruiner followed by Bouncing Souls, D4 & AKAs. In April, it's The Faint & Ladytron x 2 followed by New Found Glory, Bayside, Set Your Goals & Shai Hulud (SAME SHOW!!!?!)... So excited for that one.

March 30th, Brendan Small is playing.. I want to go, but I may not be able to take off work. We'll see...

I hurt my elbow climbing today. And hit my left boob on a hold. It hurt real bad.

Everything is Illuminated with Eric, now.. The lead singer from Gogol Bordello is in it!!

..mmm, clean sheets and warm boy..

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear