Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2009-03-13, 1:48 a.m.

~~31209~~

Mood: Tired

The Propaghandi show was awesome. Cecelia poured a beer down my shirt. Eric lost his voice. After the show, we went to Wyatt's for some drinking. Well, I didn't drink, as I was D.D. But Eric did! And then we brought Luke home with us. I miss Luke! But I'm glad he's enjoying college.

The Bouncing Souls show was also amazing. They didn't play "Here We Go", which made me a little sad. It was still awesome, though. Post-show, Eric and I got food at Paper Moon. It's not 24 hours anymore, which is sad. But still tasty.

I return to work in the morning. Oh, mall. A weekend chock full of working. ..I never have Sundays off...

The interview went well. However, I did not get the job...YET. Heh.. I don't want to change myself. And I don't want anyone to say "I told you so"...But we'll see...

I wish I could get paid to lie in bed all day. It would get boring, unless that were also Eric's profession.

Remember me now, dreams always change..

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear