Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2009-03-18, 12:47 a.m.

~~031709~~

Mood: Buzzed


I really need to go to bed. Shipment tomorrow morning @ 7am. GUH! I'm already sore from climbing today. I climbed for like, a whole 2 hours straight. Eric made dinner for Barb and myself. Guinness stew! Mmm.

So I believe Eric and I have a 10 year plan. This involves him joining the reserves and going to law school. It involves me taking the steps necessary to get that job, so that I can afford an apartment and groceries, plus whatever other random odds and ends. And, that would be fine if I were making 47k a year. I scheduled a consultation next Wednesday. I called Tim to ask for a second interview. I may even see about plastic surgery on my lip. BUT...time will tell.

Quickfires explode, so AT&T is sending me a new phone. An LG Vu. I'm fairly excited. My QF does suck, quite a bit.

BEDDDD TIMEEEEE.
Eric is deep in thought. He's scared.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear