Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2009-03-26, 11:09 p.m.

~~032609~~

Mood: Tired

Long day at work. We've been doing so well that the vice president of the company is coming to visit!! The day after The Faint show, and the day before the NFG show. Cool, right? Nah. I mean, I'm excited, but.. ya know.. Do work, son.

Gloria gave me my review. I did the best out of all 3 managers. That was shocking. I did really well, actually. The only real negative is that I constantly forget to dust the lava lamps, heh. I can work on that, I suppose.

I'm moving within the next two weeks. Closer to work. Eric and I picked out our new home yesterday. There is a giant walk in closet, which will house my millions of t-shirts nicely. Not to mention, it used to be a Mesonic Temple.. so the ceilings are high as shit. Spacey bathroom, and giant windows. I am very excited. I wasn't a fan of condo living, anyway. I just hate to move so soon. It was only 6 months.. Oh well. I love the city, and I'll be excited to live there.

It's also possible that when Eric starts school, we'll move to Harrisburg. But that won't be for another year. He's so smart.. Lawyers and Retail Managers go well together, right?

Dustin told Steve that I made him quit. I laughed, and asked him if he believed that. Steve said no, but that it was amusing to inform me. Everyone knows Dustin is a liar, and it's funny.

I woke Eric up by typing loud. He starts working full time again tomorrow. We giggled about living at National House, and he went back to sleep. <3 new home <3

Super stoked.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear