Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2009-04-01, 12:21 p.m.

~~040109~~

Mood: Awake

We signed our lease yesterday. We move in on the 14th.

I'm very excited to live out of my usual setting. I've always lived in the country, in the safety of York county. Now I'm going to live in a thriving city. Eric pointed out that we'll be living in the 'cultural district'.

I'm also a little anxious. Parking will probably always be a bitch. Safety is a small concern. But.. eh. We're less than a block away from Market. I'm very excited about that...

I just want to move.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear