Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2009-04-08, 2:04 a.m.

~~040809~~

Mood: Tired

Eric said I was "a very sexy woman".

Sometimes I don't know what to do with him. He's very emotionally closed off. And our relationship is great, don't get me wrong. That's just the kind of person he is, and I understand that. So whenever he says things like that, I am very taken off guard. It's nice, and gives me that tingly feeling.

I believe I have a problem being overly attracted to him. Every time we go climbing, I find myself just staring at him while he's working on a problem, or whatever. He gets sweaty, his muscles are all flexed, he gets that ungodly hot determined look on his face, his clothes pull tightly to his body... /sigh. I've never been with someone so toned and in-shape. I didn't realize how attracted I was to that. His years of track, landscaping and climbing have done wonders for his ass, hahaha.

I mean, he's got a great personality, too. His work ethic and book smarts combined with his asshole-ish sense of humor and nerd tendencies are also super hot. But... damn.

I had a real purpose for this entry.. But Eric's scent is too overwhelming for me to think of anything else. (except wanting to do him.)

^_^
I'm a happy girl.
The end.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear