Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2009-04-17, 1:59 a.m.

~~041709~~

Mood: Headachey

I have a dining room table! And it's actually really nice!! Nana got it for me from her church's yard sale. It's all oak and it's beautiful. I want to have dinner parties, haha.

All I did for 8 hours today was clean the backroom and mop. And drank a redbull. I've been so good about my liquids lately (128oz water/8oz coffee/8oz milk daily) that the half a redbull I drank made me sick. Bubbles make my stomach hurt..

I also gained some weight. It's been so hard with quitting smoking. I mean, I'm going to the gym 3 times a week (except moving made this week have zero gym time) so maybe the weight is muscle. However, I'm pretty sure I got 6lbs fatter. Hahaha. My waist is still smaller in inches since January, though. I don't know. Clinically, you gain 15-20lbs from quitting smoking. I actually lost 3lbs the two weeks after quitting. //sigh//

I need to find some damn couches.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear