Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2009-04-23, 4:24 p.m.

~~042309~~

Mood: Refreshed

I woke up today not congested. Yay!! My chest is still a little gunky, and my nose is still sore from all the rough tissues, but I feel, essentially, 100% again.

Last night, Cecelia and I met up around 1am after she left the bar. She saw the apartment, and said it was neat. Her favorite parts were the Kosher Coke-a-Cola, and the elevator, haha. Then we walked to her house. Around 4am, I walked home. It was an exciting night.

Today, I woke up at 10. Got a parking ticket because of street sweeping, fuck. Did laundry and dishes all morning, waiting for a phone call. Of course, that phone call never came. At 1:58, a text came. Too bad I had grocery shopping to do before climbing.

The way I feel about it.. If your life is too busy with your sick girlfriend and street paving, and inability to pay rent to even send me a text saying our established time is no good, then why even bother with me? Your cheating girlfriend that lies to you about going to work, when she really only works 1 day a week, is obviously enough for you to handle. Dan was right about him. He's completely different now. And after today, I am over the fact that I don't matter to him. I am over the fact that all of the trauma was just "an ex-girlfriend" thing to him.

I want people in my life who care about me. And right now, with seeing Eric (awake) once a week, I can't put up with someone who is too selfish to even let me know that they're going to be late. Excuses are worthless.

In other news, new episode of HKseason5 tonight!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear