Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2009-04-26, 10:39 p.m.

~~042609~~

Mood: Tired

Busy weekend.

Friday
-Got my 5th shoplifter apprehension for 2009.
-Got an hour of overtime because of it.
-Drank wine and played Apples to Apples with Eric, Nate & Kitiri (pseudo adult activity night)
-Drank way too much wine. Like 5 bottles.
-Running up and down the fire escape, drunk.
-Drunk fighting with at least 6 people. Via text, phone calls, street walking, and in room.

Saturday
-Work was as-is.
-Walking from my car to my apartment, I ran into Dave Hoefler. We talked for an hour on the corner of Beaver & Phila.
-While talking, Jordan Dercsh rolled up on his bike.
-Hell's Kitchen watching with Eric. Cuddling ensued.

Sunday
-Super slow at work.
-Cleaned all day.
-Post work, city walking with Eric.
-Grocery shopping with Eric.

While I was at work, Eric went and paid for the couch and chaise. Only $1400. He talked them down. They're red and oversized. I'm excited. They'll be delivered 5/5... Much less than the 4 weeks Wolf Furniture was trying to pull on us.

Hulu + Giant Sony Bravia = aweeeesome.

Big plans this week? Wings Wednesday. Then JESS AND KYLE ON FRIDAY. Then.. A whole weekend off.

I cannot fucking contain myself.
Fairy fest? White Rose? Sara's? Shopping? Awwwwwh shit.

Weeeeeeeeee!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear