Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2009-04-27, 10:59 p.m.

~~042709~~

Mood: Lonely.

I hate these days. Eric is in bed when I get home. I don't get to talk to anyone. I had a crappy day at work, and there is no one to bitch about it to. I miss Travis and my Dad. They were always up when I got home.

I shouldn't be lonely. I want a boyfriend I get to see consistently. I want a boyfriend that, at least, texts me and asks me how my day is going. Something...

I hate crying.
I hate feeling neglected.
I hate that I'll probably have to go climbing by myself tomorrow because he'll probably be too tired.

I hate that it's not his fault.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear