Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2009-04-30, 3:05 a.m.

~~042909~~

Mood: Tired.

To make up for the loneliness, on Tuesday night Eric and I both had off. He made dinner, we ate together (AT THE DINING ROOM TABLE), went for a walk around the city, and then fell asleep on the living room floor watching Bolt. It was really nice and relaxed. I wish we could have more nights like that.

He'll be landscaping all weekend at a side job. Saturday night, he'll also be working at the burrito shop. He's going to be so tired and sore :( But because it's 'extra' work, he gets paid like 20$ under the table per hour. That's neat. He said it's all for Bonnaroo. I need to put away money this month for that. We have our tickets, and Ralph is letting us use the truck again. I'm so excited.

Couches are being delivered on Tuesday. I hope that means more cuddling.

Missing someone I live with sucks.
I like staring at him while he sleeps, though. But not in the creepy way. Well.. Sort of.

^_~

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear