Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2009-05-04, 5:08 p.m.

~~050409~~

Mood: Ouchies.

Jess and Kyle's visit was too much to handle.
-Fairy Fest
-Drunk dancing to Lady Gaga
-Exploring York
-Jess getting hollered at by cars on the circuit
-Kyle getting naked
-Kitchen hair cuts
-Chris & Sara's
-JD professing his unrequited love for me
-Laughing at JD for having his dick in every York vagina but mine
-Elevator full of gay guys
-Being invited to an apartment full of gay guys
-Going to the party at the apartment full of gay guys
-Meeting my new neighbors
-Apartment full of gay guys/new neighbors pumping my boyfriend full of booze
-Aforementioned gay guys groping my boyfriend
-Hangover cheesesteaks

I know there is more, but it's just too much for me right now. It was possibly the best weekend ever.

And, ironically, after trash talking to someone who makes up medical problems in his girlfriend, I ruptured an unknown cyst in my fallopian tube. Heh. Left work early to go to the doctor. After sex last night, I started bleeding and having shooting pain. I've never had a cyst rupture before. It's awful ouchies. Hopefully it'll stop in a day or two. Just gotta keep drinking water and relaxing.

Kurtis drew a picture of me..
by Kurtis

Awh.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear