Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2009-05-13, 7:35 a.m.

~~051309~~

Mood: Sore

Climbing last night wore me out.

So much has happened since I last updated. Gloria came back to work! She was happy with how I did while she was gone. Coal is visiting on Friday.

Eric and I got in a for real fight. It lasted an hour. I tried to leave to cool off, but he wouldn't let me, so I just sat silent for a while. We talked it out, and are better now. No yelling. No name calling. No punching holes in walls. It gave me confidence in our relationship. He used the term 'team', and he couldn't be more right. We need to work together. He said that he only wanted one person for the rest of his life.

He's going to start studying for his LSTATs in Sept. soon. Then just 4 short years 'til he's a lawyer...

Ralph's birthday is Friday!! Dinner and a movie! I'm excited.

I feel pretty good about life.

Eric got me an orchid. They're my favorite.
Photobucket

We also have matching belt buckles.
Photobucket

^_^

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear