Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2009-05-28, 7:14 a.m.

~~052809~~

Mood: Still sick.

BEING UP ALL NIGHT BECAUSE CLARITIN-D IS MADE OF METH AND THEN HAVING TO DO SHIPMENT IS NOT FUNNY.

Eric never told me those pills were crack. I had/have no appetite, and could not sleep. He told me this morning before he left for work that the first week or so he took them he was all fucked up. Seriously, why is allergy medicine so intense? I just wasted an entire night trying to sleep. I laid in bed for 3 hours, then moved to the couch. Now here I am at 7am, sitting on the chaise wondering WHY.

Fuck.
I have to go to work.

p.s.,
Dustin is fucking insane. More elaboration on that one later.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear