Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2009-06-02, 11:38 p.m.

~~060209~~

Mood: Tired

My $300 sleeping bag arrived today. It's really nice. A Mont-Bell Ultra Light Down Hugger #3, with 30degree warmness factor. Also, it matches Eric's. They zip together, so we can camp AND cuddle. I'm excited to go camping a lot. I want to go to the cliff this summer, and celebrate my last summer as an underage-r. With my luck, this will be when I get busted for the first time, HA!

In Eric's attempts to stay awake until I got home from work, he has fallen asleep on the floor in our sleeping bags. They are, indeed, zipped together. He really does try, and that means a lot.

My toe nail did not fall off, after the aforementioned computer chair-railing. This is a good sign.

Leaving for Bonnaroo in ONE WEEK. I can hardly contain myself..
I'm a little upset, though... It seems that Coheed, Neko Case, & Band of Horses are all playing around the same time on Sunday. I guess I'll cope...

Gogol Bordello Thursday, followed by Jon's birthday Friday and then Matt & Erika's wedding on Saturday! At some point, Eric and I have to go shopping for Bonnaroo, too. BUSYBUSYBUSY!!

I am in-fucking-love, yo. Bonnaroo could be canceled, but so long as I got to spend the whole week off with Eric, I'd be happy. Even though the sentimental value of 'meeting' at Bonnaroo, blah blah blah. This year I'll get to actually share a tent with him and whatnot, instead of just admiring from afar like last year. Not complaining, though. It worked out faaaantastic.

Sappy, sappy, lamelamelame, emo, emo, emo, kittens and snowflakes...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear