Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2009-06-09, 7:27 a.m.

~~060909~~

Mood: Relieved

Leaving for Bonnaroo in less than 24 hours. Oh jeeze.

I bought a car yesterday! '97 Dodge Neon. It's an obnoxious turquoise color, which is fine, because I love obnoxious. It only has 50k miles on it, which is awesome. And it gets 32 miles to the gallon, which is even better. $3,800. More than I had wanted to spend, but it had to be done.

This weekend was fun. Friday night, Eric and I stayed up all night. Talking while he played guitar, rolling around on the floor, and doin' it. Standard 'us' things, haha. Saturday we opened our joint bank account and went to the wedding. It was really nice. Erika was super pretty. However, it was just like most weddings. I was drunk by 7, hah! Eric and I came home around 9, and slept until we both had to work the next day.

I'm so excited for Bonnaroo. I don't even know how to contain myself. I'm going to miss the apartment while we're gone, though. I love it so much here. It's home. And I love that I have someone to come home to at the end of the day. And not just someone, but Eric. He's my favorite someone. I like that everything is our's. I mean, respectively, it's mine or his. But that doesn't matter unless something happens. And when we get back...We can get our kitten! Huzzah!!

I need to pack!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear