Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2009-06-23, 5:09 a.m.

~~062309~~

Mood: Tired

On Sunday, Eric took me on a secret trip to Fell's Point. We visited numerous adult stores. It was a lot of fun. We got dinner at.. this place. Delicious sea food right on the water. The night ended in cuddling, Ghost Busters, and falling asleep on the chaise.

Monday was.. Monday. Did a bunch of random odds and ends at work. Got off around 10. Came home to a naked boyfriend. Made some food, then headed out to Drew's for the night. He is currently living with Bill 'Bumblebee' and Brittney 'Bricknee'. I approve much more over his previous address with Adam. Drew is shaping up. AND..romantically interested in Barb. Drew hasn't liked a girl since he was 16. But, anyway. We talked all night and made funny jokes about people with extra chromosomes. Apparently, 36 is two away from aardvark. ((Who knew there were two 'a's in that word?)) I had fun, and missed Drew.

Tomorrow-Today is going to be a nap-bedtime, followed by Barb-lunch and either climbing or Evan-stealing with Drew.

ERIC JUST WOKE UP!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear