Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2009-07-07, 12:37 p.m.

~~070709~~

Mood: Procrastinating.

I should be walking to Market right now for milk. But I am not. As I am lazy.

Eric and I went to Hershey Park the other day. We played in the wave pool, and rode some roller coasters, and found a new hobby in feeding ducks! I'm so stoked to be old and just chill at the park all day feeding ducks.

We also walked to the York Fairgrounds for fireworks. The display was fairly short, but the italian ice was delicious, especially after I dumped vodka in it. That was the first time I got to see real fireworks with a boyfriend on July 4th. It was exciting just for the point.

The work party the next day was cool. I brought burritos for everyone. We got the entire front of the store done, and the cash n wrap. It was Donna, Gloria, Erica and myself. OMG GIRLS NIGHT! Cindy is coming on Thursday.. Which switched my schedule up to have Tuesday and Wednesday off right in a row. A good and bad thing. This weekend I'll be working in Bobbi Jo's store. I can totally steal their POG for their second jewelry case just before I get mine. Capitol City closes at 9 now, so I'll have an early Saturday night. Sunday is going to be the standard 8 hour nonsense... but it'll still be fun. I hope I work with Kimi on Satutday. And maybe even go climbing before my shift!

Guh, enough putting this simple task off...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear