Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2009-08-31, 11:03 p.m.

~~083109~~

Mood: Pain

My cervix is imploding. This results in me not sleeping, and being in very much pain. However, this will all be done with after 9/17. Well, after I recover from 9/17, haha.

Eric and I are on a diet. Doing it together makes it easier... Except, he's just cutting calories. I'm dropping 2 meals a day for green shakes. They're nice because I'm not hungry... but I want to eat? It's hard to explain. I want to lose a couple of pounds before the beach! Eric wants to be at 155 by Halloween. He doesn't think he will be because he loves candy, haha. I just want to lose some skin off of my hips..

David is finally gone.
Donna is working on her GED. Rose is being trained. I am very happy.

Photobucket

Eric is a superhero.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear