Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2009-10-01, 11:27 p.m.

~~100109~~

Mood: Waiting.

So much has happened since my last update.

The trip to Ocean City was awesome. Eric and I had a lot of fun. Our room was nice. The king sized bed was well used. We ate lots of good food. Got caught in a rip-tide while boogey boarding. Got drunk and fell asleep in a full bathtub. Went to a sex store. Did some crazy shopping. Kissed at the end of the pier. Went to Ripley's. Ordered room service. And.. I know I'm forgetting things. But it was amazing. I want to go again next year.

Halloween floor moves went well. They were delayed a week because of strong sales for BTS. Smooth process.

My vag is all better now. I can't have babies. But, no more pain. And no cancer. I'm still a little crampy, but it gets better each day.

Cecelia had a scare. Some blood work came back positive for cancer. She found out today that she, also, is cancer free! I dropped her off at the bar so she could celebrate.

Eric took the LSTATs. One year until he's in law school. Four years until he's a lawyer.

I'm getting my X-Files tattoo on Saturday. Then Eric and I are going to hangout in Harrisburg with Todd. I'm very excited.

I turn 21 in less than a month. I am super excited. And it's not just the bar aspect. I'll be able to go to more shows. I'll be able to do wine tastings! I can legally pose nude in the state of PA...(ha)...
Eric and I are going as Alice & The Mad Hatter for Halloween.

Rusty from H2O is making me a necklace for my birthday.

AFI's new album, CRASH LOVE, came out. I like it. It's different, but then again, they're almost 18 years older than when they first got started. I'm going to see them on 10/21.

Eric and I are doing really well. I am excited for him to be my forever.

I have off all weekend. Tattoos, Sharkbait, Evan, MOLLY!, breakfast, playing with Lemon, climbing with Tyler Straughsbaugh. I'm stoked.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear