Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2009-10-04, 11:46 p.m.

~~100409~~

Mood: Sore

I don't know what I was thinking getting large sections of both arms tattooed at the same time... Obviously, I wasn't thinking. I am managing, though. My X-Files tattoo is bitchin'. Rather than post it, as I am lazy, it's a grey scale version of the "I want to believe" poster hanging in Mulder's office, down my right forearm. Sweet. Nerdy.

My boyfriend is passed out on our couch, listening to Girl Talk, completely naked. Oh yes. He is a stud. Haha. We've had a crazy weekend.

Rather than go into detail on that.. I'll just say that we've slept maybe 10 hours since Thursday.

Friday night, Eric was rubbing my chest (non-sexually, I assure you) and became so consumed in the act, that I developed severe brush burns. Strange. It hurts. Also, I chewed up the inside of my lip. He survived, undamaged.

We're so weird and goofy, that we could only ever be happy with each other.
We're a good forever.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear