Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2009-10-29, 11:17 p.m.

~~102909~~

Mood: Excited!

This weekend is going to be awesome.
Tomorrow, Eric is off of work, so we're going to sleep in and get lunch at Mezzo. Then, I'll go to work from 1-10. When I get home around 10:45, I will get dressed. At midnight, Eric, Travis, Dizzle, Cecelia, Tyler, Drew, Sara, and myself are going to the Waterway for midnight celebration! Saturday, I will go to work from 12-wheneverGloriasaysIcanleave. After that, it's dinner at Bistro19 with JESSICA CHANCE, Kyle, Eric, Mom, Dad, Cecelia, Barb, and Ralph's friends. Then, back to the apartment to get in costume. Bar hopping in York, starting at the Depot @ 10pm. Sunday morning is a sure hangover, and brunch at the White Rose. Eric and I will bid Jess & Kyle farewell, then head to Philly for the Dethklok/Mastodon/Converge show. Explore Philly, see the musics, and then retire to our sweet hotel room. Monday will be recovery and Bistro19 for wings. I AM SO EXCITED! Not just for being 21, but for all of the friends. And Eric time.

He did SUPER awesome on his LSTATS!

you get progressively stupider. there's so much i want to say to your stupid face but you don't listen. because you're stupid. maybe i'll talk to you when you're not stupid which will probably be never.
Someone posted that in my 'Truthbox' application on Myspace. I rarely check Myspace, because Facebook has won. However, I believe I have narrowed it down to 3 people. Either David, Jen, or Kurtis. I lean towards David, because of horrible vocabulary choices. I mean, I'm not worried about it. Obviously, it's not that important if they couldn't even say it to my face.

Oh, childish nonsense.

I'ma go watch Dexter now.
<3 Dexter.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear