Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2009-11-12, 8:17 a.m.

~~111209~~

Mood: Flu-ey.

21st birthday was neat. I didn't get as drunk as I thought I would. I remember everything! Jess was drunk before we left the apartment! She was on her phone pretty much all night, haha. Dustin kept texting her asking for pictures of her boobs, because he's a faithful boyfriend. She ended up making out with Travis (again). Barb went home with Paul. Kyle gave a straight boy a blow job (hilarious). Eric and I ended up in our bed (thank goodness). It was nuts. We were up until 6am. Insanity.

Dethklok was amazing. Philly was awesome. I love Eric so much.

However, since that weekend, I have been sick. It finally exploded the other day into a fever of 102. I feel better today, but still not dead on. Naturally, I called off today, and Gloria got pissed. Given, Donna called off on Saturday, and that was totally cool. Gah. Work has been something lately.

I'm missing AFI today because I'm sick :(

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear