Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2010-08-20, 1:47 a.m.

~~081910~~

Mood: Pudding pop.

The summer was neat. Went to Florida to visit Eric's father/brother/grandparents. We spent 2 days on Amelia Island. We went camping at Raystown. We explored Baltimore. We worked a lot.

Eric started school on Monday. He's going to do really well. I'm sure he's going to be stressed, but only because he's a perfectionist. And I think we'll be fine with money. I just need to stop buying dumb shit.

I'm kind of worried about how school will change him, though. If it does, that is. I can see it happening now, but that may be the excitement of a new situation. Or maybe it's just me being neurotic and scared.

I also don't trust him. Not in the way that I think he's cheating on me... but in the way that if something happened, he wouldn't tell me? And that's causing a lot of thinking. He doesn't tell me things. And things that matter, too..not just dumb shit. But dumb shit plus things that matter equal me going insane. Bah.

On the up side, family is healthy and surviving. Cecelia is goofy, but super happy with Mitchy. Lemon is a kitty cat, and preforming as such. Work is dumb, but okay.

Mini update!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear