Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2011-01-21, 3:27 a.m.

~~012111~~

Mood: Chilly

I spend most of my internet time on Reddit, I think. And WoW.

Eric did fantastic his first semester. Super stoked.

Work is still going very well. We have inventory on Wednesday. I'm in precount mode. It's a very robotic process for me, it seems. I like it, though.

Went to the Depot last weekend, as Brian's bff was playing. Which, really, I went out because for the first time in forever, Brian went out. It was a lot of fun.

Also, eye-opening. It was the first time I've seen Justin in years. Which was sad. He hasn't changed a bit, aside from the bowl cut and aging weight-gain. But to see him, sitting at a table with all of the same people that he used to hangout with way back when... I wonder if he met any new people since high school?
Either way. I occasionally will find myself wondering if that's a friendship I'm missing out on... And now I don't have to wonder. Because..nope. I am very happy with who I am/where I am/who my friends & family are, and with that friendship, I'm sure I wouldn't have any of that.

I'm sleepy, and ranting.
TL;DR If I had a time machine, I wouldn't change shit.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear