Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-02-19, 9:44 p.m.

~~Sara's house on a snow day~~

Mood: Hey people.....i bet no one is reading this! haha oh well!I went to sara's today for like, ever! haha it was fun. We talked to kels and eden on the fone. we watched lord of the rings....and paused over legolas...ALOT! sara has a love/lust for him. its great haha. man i am so annoyed right now with nazi punks....all of them. let me have my music. thats all i want. and my style. give it up, if you cant do it right dont do it at all!!!! GR!!!!!!!!! well not much to write/type about. im going to hit the road...BUT FIRST! wait nevermind ill put in my joke tomorrow....cuz its kinda weird and i have to explain it.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear