Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-02-23, 5:10 p.m.

~~WALMART~~

Mood: sunday sunday sunday.....what a day. we went to walmart today. i love walmart. other than that nothing at all happened. i got a hair cripmer thingy. it makes my hair look cool. i think im going to cut my hair really short. i dont know how short but im thinking of getting 4 1/2 inches off. then my hair would be up to the corner of my eye..but it would be styled oddly so it would look really cool and not like a guy's hair. hahaha. this summer im going to dye it blue too. my hair is going to hate me so much! ha. ive got alot to change over this summer. i want to cut my hair dye it get my lebrai ((middle of the bottom lip)) periced....and maybe get colour contacts. i lost my glasses and i dont know where they are so that would make sence. please dont ask me why i have this set in my plans. i myself dont knwo why. i think its because i have a need to be different from everyone else.

its odd. i cant explain it. i must just be a natural rebel. thats a good thing.......i think. haha, well i must be going as i need to go back to walmart and get the pictures i dropped off 2 hours ago. LATER

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear