Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-02-26, 3:42 p.m.

~~Sucide, cars...long story~~

Mood: Ok today is wednesday...i have not written since sunday..and boy do i have alot to write about!!! Ok well lets start with today, i wrote a wonderful poem for lang arts.it was beautiful truth with a great ending...it was about sucide. NOT MINE! I DONT WANNA DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Anyway, i let my HR teacher read it because i was so proud of it. He told my guidence counsler. then i got called to the office and had to talk about my feelings and what brought about this poem....Gr, i feel like my teachers think im nutz now. Oh well it was a good laugh of the day. it was really funny..a little sad, but hillarious. Ok, in Tech ed we had to do career projects..I did mine on AUTOMOTIVE RESTORATION (not what i wanna do but i know a hell of alot about it) well i wanted my dad to bring in a car, so he did (a 1963 rolls roice silver cloud 2 V8 long steering base....the works. hot car) everyone thought the car was wicked, josh finally talked to me and wasnt making fun of me. and i didnt have to talk...well i did but it was easy cuz its what i do. talk about old cars. i got an O+ and i did like no work. tuesday night~i had to do 2 reports/projects in 4 hours. alot of work, but i got it done Monday~i felt like i was mad at everyone, i found myself pissed of at sara, not eden, andy, lp..it was weird, then tuesday morning all my anger went away. i dont even remember what it was about...Monday night tho i had a mad laugh party with mish alex lynzy and emily lady....lynzy and alex are soo funny! they talk about serious stuff, but corilating all my inside jokes makes it soo funny to me. they get it sometimes. plus lynzy is really cool anyway, and alex has great jokes...well im done for now. later. STACEY IS THE SEXIEST OF EVERYONE

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear