Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-08-06, 7:29 p.m.

~~mid-drift warp~~

Mood: Im taking a break....sorta. I stayed for emo hour. It wasnt bad. Taking back sunday doesnt suck as much...AS MUCH...they still suck tho. Its so hot..I threw up an unlimited amount of times today. Its almost 7:30, im sitting in the van with the air conditioning on. Today was SOO much fun. I got backstage and i hung out with Rancid right before they had to play!! I saw most the members of AFI too. They go on at 8...they are one of the last bands. Im going to get offline right now, i wanna get back in the crowd "Whoa oh, just another crowd" Ill type about everything later on the ride home...so sleepy..

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear