Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-08-07, 7:47 a.m.

~~school thoughts~~

Mood: so tired...I didnt go to sleep very early last night. And we all know i havent had a full night's rest since last wednesday..Its my fault i shouldnt be complaining...But i will anyway. Its not like anyone reads this. Im up early, trying to get ready for the start of school. Im hoping to go to sleep around 11 tonight. My biggest problem last year was sleep. At least 3 or 4 nights a month i didnt sleep at all. So this way, if i dont do my homework, im going to have to have a better excuse...like i ate it or something. Well all this thought of school is making me cringe...later

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear