Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-08-10, 4:59 a.m.

~~chilllllller~~

Mood: Early morning *wink wink* its actually very late haha. Im watching Sketch pad on HBO, its stand up comedy. The guys from "Kids in the Hall" are on...i love that show. Anyway..Friday im going to chiller with ashley andy and pat..someother kids too. Pat, and his gf..kelly too...thats andy's gf. Im going to take a camera with me just incase something cool happens haha. I was going to go today with nate-dawg, but....people i dont wanna be around will be there, so im not going. Screamapiller friday..haha and Today's tomorrow...hahaha..That's andrew's brothers band. Ive seen them before, not to bad. Katie's brother is in the band too. well...im done for now. I dont feel to hot. Actually thats it, im to hot....need cold haha! ok bye bye

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear