Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-08-14, 11:56 a.m.

~~night in dallstown~~

Mood: Anxious

Well i got my hair cut yesterday...and then after that, i went to the dallastown carnival. I went to basically the same one at shrewsberry. Same workers and everything. The guy that ran the zipper ride is really cool. His name is eric. I was joking around with him all night, we got married. haha, with winterfresh gun wrapper rings! Then i saw this kid that looked like Davey Havok, ive seen himbefore, i love his car! I shook his hand because his car is awesome..Its covered with AFI stickers and its got a pumpkin in the back. I told him my sn, maybe he'll IM me. That would be cool if he did, new friend. I just talked to mergen on the phone. Im listening to "Stray" (the cd) Im so tired...well not tired, more like beat. I tryed to go to sleep, it didnt work. SO i guess i just feel tired. Im going back to dallastown tonight again for the carnival. Eric will be there working, davey might be there. If he is, im gunna talk to him some more! haha... Chiller tomorrow! score and a half. Im still going, i havent talked to andy tho. I went to sleep last night for some weird reason. But i saw ashley at the carnival and shes still going so i assume he is. Ok well im all write-ed out..So long, farewell..

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear