Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-08-19, 4:49 a.m.

~~Clancy 6 shit~~

Mood: Childish

I played with my dog...and thats odd because its almost 5am. Usually when i wake him up he barks at me or something..this time he played with me haha! He took my stuffed sheep from me. That jerk dog. I scared him with the new fridge earlier! hahaha that was funny. He jumped and howled. I think ill pull a joke on mom tomorrow. Just for the hell of it. Kicks and giggles ya know? eden and pj are on....late night for those kids! Andy isnt on..which is odd. He hit the sack early tonight. I needed to talk to him...well not NEEDED, more like wanted. I can tell him things so easily and he doesnt say anything back...well..he does but it doesnt make me feel bad. Either makes me think or laugh. Both good things. Oh whoa! ya know what? i have a crush on someone....havent had one of those in awhile. Not since ryan..and we all know how that ended up..bad. Did not like it. Smashed against the wall. Anyway...yeah crush...on a guy...but SHH its a secret. Hmm...what else. Oh yeah, im buying some clothes from Chad Rollman. Clancy 6 shit. Rawk on kids..! ok im done bye bye

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear