Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry
2003-08-20, 7:30 p.m.

~~new shoes~~

Mood: wonderfully happy

Well...im happy; haha. Why, well. Ya know how they say somethings you just cant understand? heres one of them. It might be because Grant likes me...It might be because Katie And Eden will be with me this weekend...It might be because im getting those wicked AFI shoes...Or maybe its the new shirts from Chad......Possibly anticipation of high school....na, not that. Or is it the new found freedom i get when i go outside at night when everyone else is asleep? Well..i actually think its because my parents announced they will be getting divorced and selling my childhood home. I need a change. but either way...No matter what the future holds in store for me, I DONT CARE! all i care about is this weekend....well......that and my shoes! hehe. I never get anything brand new! not even shoes! Dad wont ever let me spend more than 30$ on shoes...these cost 54$!!!! Brand new AFI vans..AFI! band i love! ON MY SHOES! No more dorky chuck taylors for me..Ive been in those things for ever! now i get vans! hahaha, i remember when i was 9 i wanted Airwalks...But i couldnt get them because they cost to much. Im meetin chad at rutters tomorrow at 6 to get my shirts from him. Clancy 6 oo yeah!

Well im done catch ya later diary kids

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Free Hit Counters
Tan Through Swimwear